Sain jo viime viikolla tiedon että viimeinen SP paketti on tulossa, ja eilen odotus palkittiin. Mulla ei yksinkertaisesti riitä sanat kuvailemaan tunnetta avatessani paketin, joten kuvat kertokoot!!!
____________________________________________

Already last week mySP sent me mail, that last parcel is on the way to Finland... yesterday I went to mail office, and there was very big packet waiting for me. Wow. I don't have words to tell about my feelings, so few pictures:

HPIM4523.jpg

HPIM4522.jpg

HPIM4525.jpg
I love all those things!!! Lovely yarn, IK and so beautiful sweater for a baby!! Ruby, who sent me those lovely parcels, lives in UK. Her blog is here.

Thank you so much, Ruby! I have some ideas what to do about those yarns.
____________________________________________

Eilen tytöt leipoivat ja koristelivat pipareita. Vähän taidonnäytteitä :) Tekijöinä siis 2, 3 ja 12-vuotiaat!
HPIM4529.jpg
Last evening girls (2, 3 ja 12 years old) made some cookies ;)