I was tagged by Twisted Stitches with the Six Things Meme.
These are the rules:

1. Link to the person who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Write six random, arbitrary things about yourself.
4. Tag six people at the end of your post and link to them.
5. Let each person know they've been tagged and leave a comment on their blog.
6. Let the tagger know when your entry is up.

1. I have five kids, age 1-15 years.
2. I need to knit a while every day, or I'll come angry ;)
3. I love books, I also need to read at least few pages every night, before I can sleep. Now I read Ken Follet's The Pillars of the Earth (in finnish of course).
4. I love food. I don't need to be hungry, I eat if the food is tasty :) And luckily other ones can't see it :D
5. I can speak English, German, Russian and Swedish. And Finnish.
6. At this time, my favorite is stranded knitting. But I love also cables and lace...

I don't tag anyone, you can take this with you if you want :)

Ja vielä suomeksi:

1. Minulla on viisi lasta, iältään 1-15 vuotta.
2. Minun täytyy neuloa edes vähän joka päivä, tai tulen vihaiseksi.
3. Ennen nukkumaan menoa minun pitää lukea edes muutama sivu, tai en saa unta.
4. Rakastan ruokaa, hyvää ruokaa. Syön silloinkin kun ei ole nälkä. Onneksi se ei näy...
5. Osaan puhua englantia, saksaa, venäjää ja ruotsia.
6. Tällä hetkelle ehdoton juttu on kirjoneule, mutta vaikka jo huomenna se voi olla palmikot. Tai pitsineule. Riippuu tuulesta :)

Saa napata mukaan.